skip navigation

Coaches

Coaching for 2017 - 2018 Season

ALL Coaches need to get USA Hockey Barcode Registration to the hockey office ASAP

 


 

2017 - 2018   COACHES


Head Coaches for 2017-2018 Season

Team Name Email Address
Bantam AA Jamie Langenbrunner j.langenbrunner15@hotmail.com
Bantam B - Purple Cory Kubis gotwins27@gmail.com
Bantam B - White Rick Sievert sieverts5@msn.com
Peewee AA Nate Knutson nate.knutson6@gmail.com
Peewee B White Dan Kiminski dtkiminski@gmail.com
Peewee B Purple Karl Yrjanson kyrjanson@mail.com
12UB Girls Dick Bartholdi rbartholdi@msn.com
Squirt A Mat Snesrud msnesrud2@gmail.com
Squirt B Purple Aaron Young ayoung@cloquet.k12.mn.us
Squirt B Grey Judd Parks jdparks89@gmail.com
Squirt B White Ross Zegan rzegan@LSConsulting.com
Squirt B Black Mike Iallonardo illy1@msn.com
10UB Girls Drew Rasmussen drew137713@yahoo.com
Mite Coord. Tom Sewell tsewell@duluthmn.gov