skip navigation

Coaches

Coaching for 2016 - 2017 Season

ALL Coaches need to get USA Hockey Barcode Registration to the hockey office ASAP

 


 

2016 - 2017 COACHES


USA Hockey 2016 Coaching Education Program

District-11 Clinics 1, 2 & 3

Level 1 Clinics:

Sunday, October 30, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-2:00pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-2:00pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 11:00pm-12:15pm

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-2:00pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-2:00pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 8:00am-9:15am

Level 2 Clinics:

Sunday, November 13, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-2:30pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-2:30pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 11:00am-12:15pm

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-2:30pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-2:30pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 8:00am-9:15am

Level 3 Clinics:

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-3:00pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-3:00pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 11:00am-12:15pm

Sunday, December 18, 2016
Carlton, MN
8:00am-3:00pm
Classroom: Carlton Rink 8:00am-3:00pm
On-Ice Instruction: Carlton Rink 11:00am-12:15pm

Head Coaches for 2015-2016 Season

Team Name Email Address
Bantam AA Brian Durand 88durand@gmail.com
Bantam A Nick Gorup ngorup@elpasrhinos.com
Bantam B Mike Wall
Peewee AA Nate Knutson nate.knutson6@gmail.com
Peewee B White Rick Sievert sieverts5@msn.com
Peewee B Purple Cory Kubis gotwins27@gmail.com
12UB Girls Mick Maslowski msmaslowski@buckman.com
Squirt B Purple Aaron Young ayoung@cloquet.k12.mn.us
Squirt B Gold Pat Ellena pjellena32@yahoo.com
Squirt B White Kevin Kuklinski kuk999@hotmail.com
Squirt B Black Mat Snesrud msnesrud2@gmail.com
10UB Girls Dick Bartholdi rbartholdi@msn.com
Mite Coord. Aaron Young ayoung@cloquet.k12.mn.us