skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 25
W
Forest Lake
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
W
Sartell
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 11
W
@ Hermantown
Hermantown
FINAL
Fri Nov 14
L
White Bear Lake
Seitz Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
@ Burnsville
Sill Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
L
@ Grand Rapids
Sill Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
Hibbing
Seitz Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
Rochester
Sill Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
Blaine
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 24
W
DULUTH EAST
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
Edina
Mars Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
Blaine
Fryberger Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
@ Stillwater
Seitz Arena - Duluth, MN
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
L
@ Grand Rapids
Mars arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
@ Rochester
Rochester
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
@ Rochester
Rochester
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
@ New Prague
New Prague
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
W
@ Bloomington Jefferson
BIG 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Minneapolis Storm
Ridder Arena-MPLS
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
@ Superior
SAHA
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
W
@ Virginia
Miners Memorial-Virginia
FINAL
Thu Jan 1
W
Winnipeg
Edina Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
W
Lakeville North
Edina Tournament/BIG 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
Wayzata
Edina Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
L
@ Edina
Edina tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
W
@ Wayzata
Edina tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
White Bear Lake
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
T
Lakeville South
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Tartan
Pine Valley
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Superior
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
Brainerd
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
L
@ Rochester
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
W
Hermantown
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Eden Prairie
Wessman Arena-Superior
FINAL
Mon Jan 26
L
@ Duluth East
Heritage Sill
FINAL
Wed Jan 28
W
Superior
Northwoods Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
L
MOORHEAD
Carlton
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
@ Sibley
WSP
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
@ Centennial
Schwans Super Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
W
@ Blaine
Fogerty South
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Brainerd
Carlton
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
Duluth East
Hibbing, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
L
@ Grand Rapids
Hibbing, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
Duluth East
Hibbing
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
L
Grand Rapids
Hibbing
Final/OT
Fri Feb 27
W
Hermantown
Roseau, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Brainerd
Roseau, MN
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Moorhead
Roseau-Regions
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Grand Rapids
Roseau -Regions
FINAL